The Dark Into Light Series
A Highlander: The Series, X-Files, & Star Trek: The Next Generation crossover

In the Dark with Julia Kosatka NC-17
This is a two-part story connected by a couple of common threads. In the first part, Mulder and Scully investigate a serial killer who uses a sword, and get some unexpected answers. Duncan MacLeod has to avenge the deaths of friends, and meets a woman who is more than she seems. In the second part, Duncan meets the crew of the Enterprise, and resolves the mystery begun in the first half, and finds that old friends can be very convenient.

Into the Light with Julia Kosatka NC-17 DM/M/Guinan graphic polyamorous sexuality
Methos, Duncan, and Guinan discover a long-lost Immortal secret. This is a sequel to "In the Dark".

Daybreak with Julia Kosatka NC-17 DM/M contains graphic homoerotic content
Methos and Duncan resolve an issue left unresolved in "Into the Light". This is a sequel to "In the Dark" and "Into the Light".

The Firebird Suite

As Long As You Burn NC-17 DM/M graphic homoerotic content
After Alexa's death, Methos goes to Duncan for comfort, and both end up getting more than they bargained for.

Phoenix NC-17 DM/M graphic homoerotic content
In the aftermath of "As Long As You Burn", Duncan and Methos find themselves dealing with long-buried issues of sexual assault.

Playing With Fire NC-17 DM/M/A graphic polyamorous sexuality
Amanda decides to pay a surprise visit to Duncan and gets a little surprise herself.

Stirring the Embers NC-17 DM/M/A graphic polyamorous sexuality
Duncan returns to Seacouver alone, but neither Methos nor Amanda are content to let him remain so.

Trick or Treat NC-17 DM/M/A graphic polyamorous sexuality
Duncan, Methos & Amanda attend a costume party at Joe's.

Everything Must Change NC-17 JD/ofc graphic heterosexual content (m/f)
Joe Dawson meets Nira Groves, an Immortal woman who has an interesting way of avoiding The Game, and becomes interested in her story.

Feet of Clay NC-17 contains both heteroerotic (m/f) and homoerotic (m/m) sexuality
NOTE: This is a sequel to both the Firebird Suite series, and to Everything Must Change which is not technically part of that series.